portswood.info
Community news for Portswood & nearby areas since 2007
bin.JPG
cheers.JPG
mitre.JPG
postoffice.JPG
trolley.JPG
You are Here: Home arrow News arrow Local News
14 December 2017
Menu
Local news
News from portswood.info
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 08 December 2017 Kent Road 'to be quieter after Xmas'
Friday, 08 December 2017 Greens call for action over St Denys traffic ‘blight’
Friday, 08 December 2017 Carols on the Rec on Sunday
Sunday, 03 December 2017 How your winter fuel payment could help others
Friday, 01 December 2017 October Books to serve notice on Portswood shop and look for new home
Monday, 20 November 2017 Exploring the Ephemera of Books
Monday, 20 November 2017 Put your festive socks on and brighten a young person’s day
Monday, 20 November 2017 On the lookout for Woodcraft Folk
Thursday, 16 November 2017 West End hit Hetty Feather comes to Southampton this Christmas
Monday, 13 November 2017 Raising funds for a defibrillator in St Denys
Friday, 10 November 2017 Officers release images following Gordon Avenue break-in
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Charity Vintage & Craft Fair
Monday, 06 November 2017 Bevois Mount History Art & Craft Fair
Friday, 03 November 2017 City hosting first vegan festival this weekend
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Southern Water extends deadline for community groups to apply for funding
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Display poster to avoid trick or treaters
Friday, 27 October 2017 Appeal for witnesses following aggravated burglary
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 CCTV for Portswood
Monday, 23 October 2017 Free courses: Get to know your tablet and phone
Monday, 23 October 2017 Half-term activity: Ghastly, Grim and Gory Walk
Friday, 20 October 2017 Animal welfare charities bazaar in Highfield on Saturday
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Francis Benali to open new play area at Southampton Common
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Community grants available as water treatment works upgraded
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Lend a hand at Portswood Rec
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Help to map ‘where communities connect and creativity happens’
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Festival of film shorts returns to Portswood
Monday, 09 October 2017 Activities for World Mental Health Day
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Talk: 'A Life in the Arts'
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Costa closing in Portswood
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 New eye service available to residents with a Southampton city GP
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Sainsbury’s seeks seasonal alcohol licence variations
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Autumn comedy at The Point
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 'we are open': final show before God’s House Tower revamp
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Sketch Portswood in October
Monday, 18 September 2017 Have say on Portswood policing priorities
Friday, 15 September 2017 Eastleigh Film Festival gets underway from September 25
Thursday, 14 September 2017 Nuffield announces new season of children's theatre
Monday, 04 September 2017 Support Macmillan coffee morning at Portswood Library
Friday, 01 September 2017 Southampton’s festival of words set to return in October
Friday, 01 September 2017 City’s Clothes Bank moves to Bitterne Park
Friday, 01 September 2017 Highfield House Hotel reported to have changed hands
Friday, 25 August 2017 Police reveal spate of car break-ins
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 New bar on The Avenue
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Police launch week-long crackdown on speeding
Monday, 14 August 2017 Squawking adventures, circus games and 'pop videos' in Guildhall Square
Monday, 14 August 2017 Community group grants up for grabs
Thursday, 10 August 2017 Portswood café hosts August clothes swap
Monday, 07 August 2017 Talk will explore Shakespeare's connections with Southampton
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Promoting benefits of breastfeeding
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Women’s Southampton cycling tour on Sunday
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 2131
  • Advertising features  ( 15 items )
    This category comprises paid-for, sponsored, advertising features.
  • Site news  ( 35 items )
    This category is for news about the portswood.info site.

By using this website you agree that we may place cookies on your device.
We use these to enhance your viewing experience. This is a link to our cookie policy;
it explains what they are & how you can easily set your browser to either accept or decline them.
Latest News

Like us on Facebook
Possibly Related
Popular

Site content © 2007-2017 Portswood's local website - portswood.info
-->